Minsk
31 - 324 Pobediteley ave., Minsk, Belarus, 220 126
Mon - Sun 09:00 - 21:00
Price
RUB
USD
EUR
RU
EN

About us in Minsk

Home / About us in Minsk

SKV-Rent offers car rental services at competitive prices. You can rent a car for several hours, several days or any required period. We offer cars of various modifications, capacity and format. Discounts and bonus programs are available for regular customers.

There is always plenty to choose from

The vehicle fleet is tailored in such a way that any customer can select a suitable option from the Economy, Standard or Premium categories. For a confident ride, you might want to consider a sporty Ford Mustang. Should you require greatest cross-country ability and spaciousness, the BMW X5 and other SUVs are there for you. Have you decided to go on a long trip and save on fuel? Check out the Kia Rio. For maximum comfort, the Audi A7-A8 or Mercedes Benz C300 are always available.

All our cars are in excellent technical condition. You collect a clean, fuelled and well-groomed car, which is pleasant to ride in any direction and any distance within the borders of Belarus.

We are committed to provide you with the best service possible

We have brought together the most favourable and convenient terms and conditions for your maximum comfort. You can apply for car rental in one of our offices located in Minsk and Brest. You can collect or return the car in any other place convenient for you for an additional fee.

We find common ground with any customer. At the heart of our interaction is a guaranteed individual approach. The procedure for documenting and using the vehicle is simple and accessible to everyone. Many of our customers are repeatedly using our services on a regular basis. Such a high level of trust and numerous positive reviews is a reliable indicator of the level of customer service and support.

We strive to provide high-quality car rental services so that you can use our safe and comfortable vehicles when the need arises. We offer our services to individuals, business representatives, other commercial entities and organizations.

Safety first

All our cars are covered by CASCO insurance. Insurance is included in the rental fee. Each car undergoes scheduled maintenance and is thoroughly checked on a regular basis. Therefore, we are confident that we offer fully serviceable and safe cars.

We favour quality over quantity. That is why, every car is inspected, evaluated and compared in detail before it is added to our vehicle fleet. All this is done to make SKV-Rent services convenient and safe for you and your loved ones!

300 KM. RUN PER DAY
300 KM. RUN PER DAY
100% PREPAYMENT OF THE ORDER
100% PREPAYMENT OF THE ORDER
PASSPORT AND DRIVER'S LICENSE. CERTIFICATES
PASSPORT AND DRIVER'S LICENSE. CERTIFICATES
RENTAL ON THE TERRITORY OF THE REPUBLIC OF BELARUS
RENTAL ON THE TERRITORY OF THE REPUBLIC OF BELARUS
Menu
Contacts
Hours of Operation:
Mon - Sun 09:00 - 21:00
Settings
City:
Price
RUB
USD
EUR
Site lang
RU
EN
Обратный звонок

Минск
пр-т Победителей 31, 3 этаж, офис 324
C 09-00 ДО 21-00 БЕЗ ВЫХОДНЫХ
цена на сайте
RUB
USD
EUR
RU
EN

О компании в Минске

Главная / О компании в Минске

"SKV-Rent" – компания, предлагающая арендовать автомобили по выгодным ценам. На несколько часов, суток или требуемый период. Разной модификации, вместительности и формата. Для постоянных клиентов действуют скидки и бонусные программы.

Всегда есть из чего выбрать

Автопарк подобран таким образом, чтобы любой обратившийся мог выбрать подходящий вариант среди авто эконом, стандарт и премиум категорий. Для уверенной езды подойдет спортивный Ford Mustang. Наибольшая проходимость и вместительность ассоциируется с BMW X5 и иными внедорожниками. Решили отправиться в дальнюю поездку и сэкономить на топливе? Тогда вам подойдет Kia Rio. Для желающих передвигаться с максимальным комфортом предложим Audi A7-A8 либо Mercedes Benz C300.

Все автомобили находятся в превосходном техническом состоянии. Клиент арендует чистый, заправленный и ухоженный автомобиль, на котором приятно перемещаться в нужном направлении на любые расстояния в пределах Беларуси.

Стараемся быть лучшими

Для вашего максимального комфорта мы проработали выгодные и удобные условия сотрудничества. Оформить прокат вы можете в наших офисах, располагающихся в Минске и Бресте. За дополнительную плату можно взять или вернуть авто в ином подходящем месте.

Находим общий язык с каждым клиентом. В основе нашего взаимодействия гарантированный индивидуальный подход. Процедура оформления документации и пользования транспортным средством выполнена просто и доступно для всех. Среди клиентов немало тех, кто обращается к нам с периодической регулярностью. Столь высокое доверие и многочисленные положительные отзывы – достоверный показатель уровня обслуживания и клиентского сервиса.

Стремимся предоставлять высококлассный сервис автопроката – временного пользования безопасными и комфортабельными транспортными средствами. Взаимодействуем с физическими лицами, представителями бизнеса, прочими коммерческими субъектами и организациями.

Безопасность превыше всего

Все наши автомобили застрахованы по системе КАСКО. При этом, страховка входит в стоимость аренды. Каждое транспортное средство в заранее запланированный срок проходит техническое обслуживание и тщательную проверку. Поэтому мы уверены, что передаем в пользование полностью исправные и безопасные легковые автомобили.

Для нас в приоритете не массовость а качество. Именно поэтому перед добавлением транспортного средства в автопарк детально его изучаем, анализируем, сравниваем. Все для того, чтобы сервис "SKV-Rent" был удобен и безопасен для вас и ваших близких!

300 км. пробега <br> в сутки
300 км. пробега
в сутки
100% предоплата <br> заказа
100% предоплата
заказа
Наличие паспорта <br> и вод. удостоверения
Наличие паспорта
и вод. удостоверения
Прокат <br> на территории РБ
Прокат
на территории РБ
Более подробную информацию читайте в разделе
Меню
Контакты
Режим работы:
C 09-00 ДО 21-00 БЕЗ ВЫХОДНЫХ
Настройки
Город:
цена на сайте
RUB
USD
EUR
Язык сайта
RU
EN
Обратный звонок